One of the consequences of improved medical care is that people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Today, individuals can not imagine their life without medicine, because the most crucial conclusion of the developed medical upbringing is that, society is living more and the life dimension is rising dramatically. The proof of these sentences that we have been witnessing during the lockdown, doctors have been the protective shield for preventing diseases and no matter what we did, we were not able to stay safely in the absence of clinicians. Currently, our living condition is changing extremely and demands for medical people are leaping up regularly, too. In my point of view, the benefits are more dominant than harms. Last year, my grandmother had to be operated on because of her appendix and firstly, my household did not recognize, it as the illness of bodily organs. If the medical practitioner had not detected thissickness, evidence would have been more complex and risky. The doctors always suggest us a periodic system for becoming healthier. The profitable advice and acts of clinical employers are pivotal to the population. Regardless of the avails which surgeons made, obviously, they will be in trouble with the response. For instance, unless the person whose job is related to the surgery, they will be answerable what remedy recommends and if the drugs are causing bad circumstances, the responsible human will be banned till lifelong. Hence, these are the downsides and hardness of medical progress. Furthermore, still, we have had an incurable sickness that the theoreticians have been fighting unprofitably. In conclusion, humanity is not able to regret the uses of medical services. Thus, the governments should fund for upgrading the development of medicine, then, maybe science will find a cure for immedicable disasters.