In some countries, owing a home than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

The majority of the community would prefer to rent a house than owing at home our civilization's country. This essay will argue that renting a home is better than a payment house. Personally, I completely agree with this point although it is hard to pursuance, it will be a more convenient way. The first thesis, from my perspective, the most population would prefer to live their own hose that they want to live as well as there are will be more convenient for them. The main reason is that, a majority of civilizations have their personal houses and they love to live in the most modern type of apartments. For instance, around the, world there are plenty of well-known countries that have a rich crowd who are able to buy everything they want. Furthermore, they would like to buy owing homes. In spite of these sorts of apartments being so expensive, the nation who want and but such kind of modern houses. In contrast, from my personal view, in other countries have different sorts of society, we can divide into three groups the first is poor, the second one is average and the last one is rich. As I mentioned earlier, the rich person is able to purchase everything they want but,, initially average and a poor person can not afford to buy owing home, after then on they would prefer to renting one. For example, the lowest budget human wants to live in a place which is peaceful for them only, then they do not realize that it will not luxuries for their lifestyle. After all, they feel like living to rent a house and do not pay attention to their desired home. The negative side is when the public rents an apartment in a month, the fee is increased and it will be a cause of the crisis. To sum up, all in,all thesis, it depends on the person and their budget as well their personality. The majority of the population should purchase a payment home if they are able to do it, because it is so convenient way to live in owner's residence.