Nowadays famous players are followed by young adults some people think it's a positive trend and believe otherwise what do you think is it a positive or negative trend

In this contemporary epoch, there is an outgoing tendency to follow sports stars by the younger generations. While some individuals believe that players have an important duty to perform good deeds and be great influencers for teenagers, others have a diverse view. I am of the belief that they should act accordingly and watch their behaviours because the majority of children are influenced by their practices and thoughts. In the following paragraphs, my point of view will be further discussed. To begin with, it is believed that a huge number of famous sports players are followed by the young on different social media platforms, so they have to be careful in regard to their ideas and beliefs. To illustrate, when a player posts a particular opinion about education and pursuing dreams, this opinion will be followed by students. Therefore, this could have a major impact on the development of society as a whole. For example, Messy, who is a famous football player has raised awareness about poor children's education among young adults. What can be said is that sports successful players’ thoughts are not only important to their lives but also to the lives of the young population. Furthermore, it is a well-known fact that actions are more crucial and have a serious impact, so they must be cautious with their activities. In other words, if they commit good practices, they will be drastically imitated by the youth. A prime example is Mohammed Salah, who has launched many awareness campaigns about the harmful impact of drugs and has affected the teenagers' mindset about them. Hence, successful players have become significant influencers in the community and they are followed by a large number of adults.  In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the above-mentioned points, popular individuals have a considerable effect on the community. I am convinced that they should be cautious and lay an example.