Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English ? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how ?

Many education places are emphasized in English language in curriculum. That is crucial because this communication contributes students to grasp knowledge widely and effectively. However, the problem is if language is not used for longtime and unpopular, it will disappear. This essay will discuss about benefit of learning british language and to guarantee the existence of local language. Moreover, this article will include the way to maintain the local communication. Firstly, English language is vital for everyone in the world because it is widely used, many source of knowledges are in this language. For instance, this language is used for writing various researches on the internet or for sell. Nowadays, English users increase considerably as compared to the others. Therefore, local language in some countries might reduces slightly, and English communicator seems to have a good in education and income. Secondly, to guarantee the survial of local language, each lingo will not extinct if it is used continuously. Everyone in each area can prevent disappearance of own language by trying to use it as mush as possible, and support to use it correctly. To maintain language is important because it is our identity and to do so a part of culture. If local talking were demonstrated, foreigners would surprise about curiosity. Therefore, local culture assists travelers come to visit country, it is necessary to prevent this communication. In conclusion, both treating local and understanding English conversation are crucial. Citizens who can grasp more than one lingo trend to have more advantage. Moreover, salaries can be rose up. In prediction, local people in many nationalities are influenced by western culture which are both advantage and disadvantage. Some of them avoid to use local culture because they realize that it is not attractive. However, everyone should consider the effect of local lingo extinction.