Learning English at school is often seen as more important than learning local languages. If these are not taught, many are at risk of dying out. In your opinion, is it important for everyone to learn English ? Should we try to ensure the survival of local languages and, if so, how ?

Many education places are emphasized in the English language in the curriculum. That is crucial because this communication contributes to students grasping knowledge widely and effectively. However, the problem is if language is not used for a long time and is unpopular, it will disappear. This essay will discuss benefits of learning the British language and guaranteeing the existence of the local language. Moreover, this article will include the way to maintain local communication. Firstly, the English language is vital for everyone in the world because it is widely used, many sources of knowledge are in this language. For instance, this language is used for writing various researches on the internet or for sale. Nowadays, English users increase considerably as compared to the others. Therefore, the local language in some countries might reduce slightly, and English communicator seems to have a good education and income. Secondly, to guarantee the survival of the local language, each lingo will not extinct if it is used continuously. Everyone in each area can prevent the disappearance of their own language by trying to use it as much as possible, and support using it correctly. To maintain language is important because it is our identity and to do so a part of the culture. If local talking were demonstrated, foreigners would be surprised by curiosity. Therefore, local culture assists travellers come to visit the country, it is necessary to prevent this communication. In conclusion, both treating local and understanding English conversation are crucial. Citizens who can grasp more than one lingo trend have more advantages. Moreover, salaries can be rose. In prediction, local people in many nationalities are influenced by western culture which is both advantages and disadvantages. Some of them avoid using local culture because they realize that it is not attractive. However, everyone should consider the effect of local lingo extinction.