Some people think that traditional culture can be destroyed as money-making attractions to tourists. However, others believe that it is the only way to save traditions. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Traditional cultures are shared experiences that are transferred from generation to generation. People have varied opinions on the legend cultures and their existence. While some folk believes that it is ruined as a money-making system in front of tourists, others opine that it is the one and only way to protect our culture. This essay will examine both these opinions before arriving at a conclusion. On the one hand, culture and heritage touristry is a fast-growing and high-yielding sector. Heritage touristry is mainly focused on economic benefits. This system creates employment opportunities and businesses. For instance, in tourist destinations, the businessman invests more money in business and uses it as a profit-making system. Moreover, someone presents old art forms with the unskilled societ to hunt tourists money so that, it is understandable that many pupils saving money from this tourism. On the other hand, travel has an important role in preserving culture, today travellers are looking to visit historical places and search for ancient cultures. Researchers have proven that this travel can protect cultural heritage through people empowerment. For example, when tourists are educated about the history and traditions of the state, it turns out that society feels a stronger cohesion and sense of pride in that cultural history. In addition, tourism-based around cultural assets encourages locals to continue to pass on traditions and practices that are embedded in their history. In conclusion, many populations increase their savings through traditional cultural travel. In my view, tourism is one of the best methods to preserve it and also it gives visitors the opportunity to broaden their own personal horizons. However, it is impartial to tell that it is the sole way to save the traditional customs, beliefs, and art forms. Along with touristry, conducting awareness programs among the public and encouraging the local public to master it can further extend its halflife