Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people, however, think that other type of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, many countries are focusing on their own increasing economy which is very vital. However, others believe that government should think about other important things equally for the country. In my opinion, I completely agree to first given statement and there are some reasons that are elaborated in the further paragraphs. To commence with, in my view, progressive economy is beneficial for the country in many way. The main reason for that is, nation could enhance their capability in worldwide and become superpower if the economy is strong. For example, not only create better image through out the worldwide but also become export source in many fields like defence, agriculture and oil sector. In other words, country could not be dependent on other nation for exchanging materials. Hence, government should work on how to enhance the economy to become a better nation. On the other hand, government should think about other sectors equally. Government should improve the internal problems which is very debatable. For instance, improve public transport for better journey of the citizens and remove other transport taxes for the better conveniency. In other words, government should think about their citizens and their basic requirements to extend the internal capabilities. In addition, organisation should decrease the tuition fee in educational field, so that every children get their basic education. Therefore, government should think about their own internal affairs which is very important for the citizens. In conclusion, according to my opinion, progressive economy is very important for the nation to become independent in worldwide instead of think about other progress.