Some students work while studying. This often results in lacking time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest? Write at least 250 words

Despite it results on lacking time for education and feeling under pressure, some students tend to work while studying. I believe that the need for the economy and the personal preference in expanding work experience are the reasons of this issue while the solution of this case will be elaborated more in the following paragraphs. On terms of reasoning, the need for the economy is one of some reasons why students still have to work while studying. Students come from different family background. It would not become an issue for the students from the rich, but for those who comes from the less fortunate family, studying needs a lot of money, especially in this era where the prices of everything is so high. To keep the hope of reaching their better future, students opt to sacrifice their time to work while studying. From the money they get after working, they spend it on school fees. Usually they take a part time job in the evening where the class has already finished, like working as a barista at cafe, a cleaning service at shops and so forth. Another possible reasons of this issue is the preference from student to expand their work experience. As we know the term 'You Only Live Once', they will search as many experiences as possible while they could. Knowledge and education is not always derived from the educational institution but also from the working world. It will be useful for their future as well. However, there are some solutions I might offer, like the government allowance for the less fortunate student and the time for leisure to reduce the stress after work. The government must concern of this situation and take a role on giving the allowance to student with economy crisis. With the proper allowance given, student would be more focus on studying rather than taking a part time job. Nonetheless, working while studying is not completely prohibited. But, they must be more conscious with their mental health. Taking a time for a break and have a leisure time is one way to decrease the stress level. In conclusion, the need for the economy and the preference to expand the experience cause the urgency from student to work while studying, but with a decent allowance from the government and taking a time for leisure would probably be great answers for students to gain more focus on studying with less stress level.