The government should allocate more fund to the educational sector than health sector.At what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is stated that the government should prioratise funding education over health sector. In my opinion, both health and education should equally be important in the government's budgetbecause of the following reasons. Firstly, without a healthy population, you can not educate the society. Healt Heart of a family unitis quite importnt, as children cannot be educated if thiey are ill. A healthy population not only gives a boost to the economy, but also ensure a bright future to the nation. On the other hand, education is the primarily the best way to provide a effective and afficient workforce. For example, there will be no doctors, nurses, engineers without a good education system. To ensure a propoer education system, the government needs to invest in it, hence, it is both education and health are similarly improtant. Secondly, disease controll can only be achieved through a better medical system. For instance, CVID19 pandemic was contained and protection vaccinations were administered by counties such as Australia, because the medical system is commendable and is a result of receiveing suffient funding. Likewise, the knowledge to conduct reseach and find a preventetive preventive machanism for diseases can only be achived through good education. For instance, if the world did not have the scientistto scientist reseach in to COVID19 virus, the number of deaths could be even more. Education was the key tool that created these scientists. Therefore, benefits of investing in education is for more than its drwbacks. To sum up, for a country education and health are equaly important, because it helps to improve the economy, plus assists in fighting diseases.