Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role of education of children Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is thought that homework is a necessary part of the educational system of students, while opponents claim that tutors should not give a further task to do at home. I partly agree with both sides of this view. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I shall discuss both ideas and suggest my opinion. On the one hand, these days government pays great attention to the educational system of schools and the majority of themes are become harder, compared to the past two decades. It is a heavy task for most of the students to do several exercises every day in four or five subjects as usual. As a result of load at school, the child loses his interest in subjects and his scores show a negative outcome. Some countries in the world are practising the method of educating without doing homework. A bright example of this can be Japan where youngers do not perform doing homework at primary school, as adults think it is enough for pupils to get knowledge at classes and provide them with an opportunity to digest all information they got. On the other hand, there is another side to avoiding the home tasks. Firstly, each theme taught at school need consolidation of material and additional exercises at home are beneficial to make sure schoolman that each student understood everything. Moreover, complementary progress at home helps the typing generations to obtain forceful knowledge and expands their horizons enriching their inner world. Secondly, while doing given work alone, the individual becomes independent and learn to do homework without depending on anyones' help. For instance, all schools in Uzbekistan lead a trend of giving home tasks for students, in order to secure their cognition. To conclude, a part of the nation say that children must do the home task at home, while others think it is not necessary for elements of education. However, I believe that each child should receive information, but in a limited number for developing his intellect and not burden him in parallel