Many governments think that economic progress is their most important goal. Some people,however, think that other types of progress are equally important for a country. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The economic have the significant influences to the wealth of a nation.There are many countries think about the economic progress as the most important goal while some people assume that other types of development are as important as economic progress.Personally,I agree to see economic as the most necessary field. Initially,there are several disadvantages when a nation have too much concentration on developing economic. Firstly, paying too much attention to one field,the governments might ignore or have minus notice to other important field of the countries such as education,medicine,traffic. For instance,the money raised of the nation could have an unequal spending among difference features. Secondly,the environment could be harmed due to the activities in manufacturing.To getting Change the form of the verb get show examples the space for the factories, building,which are used for plenty of industries,people have to cut down many trees and destroy uncountable of forests. Thus,focusing just on economic could be a disaster for the countries. On the other hand,I believe that taking economic as a major field could benefit the countries and outweigh the disadvantages. Firstly,with a strong economic,the nations could have more money to invest in several part of the countries. For example,government pay money to build the wider road or upgrade the traffic lights which ensure the safety of citizens. Secondly,the disadvantages when having the distraction from other field of nations could be countered with a enormous source of money from good economic.People would have more opportunities to approach the education when the government invest money in education or get a better quality of life because of the caring from wealthy government. Thus,assuming economic as the most significant goal might be the good approaching.