Many people think that living in the city is better than living in the countryside. To what extent do you agree with this view? Minh Bui

In a contemporary era, choosing a comfortable place to live is crucial. Some individuals believe that living in the countryside is better than living in the city. In contrast, others and I appreciate urban life because of some reasons. My perspective will be discussed thoroughly in the following paragraphs before presenting the conclusion. Firstly, the most important factor is education because knowledge and awareness are essential in the Fourth Industrial Revolution. For example, the school supplies and educational equipment in city schools are always available and more modern, making the teaching quality more effective and qualitative than those in rural areas which are limited, lacking essential resources such as libraries and laboratories. These facilities may be lacking in countryside. Secondly, cities offer variety of entertainment options such as cinemas, shopping malls and parks which help people relax after a busy and exhausted day in the cities. In addition, hospitals in cities are well equipment with advanced medical technology which provide efficient healthcare services compared to rural areas and high-skilled doctors and nurses. For example, when someone is injured in an emergency situation, they need to go to the nearest hospital and there are a lot of hospitals everywhere so living in cities is more beneficial while in faraway regions, there are fewer medical center To summary, because of the aforementioned reasons, living in urban areas will bring many benefits to people so I believe that the city is the most comfortable place to live.