Different types of robots are now being developed which can be a friend, help at work and at school. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In our development region are has been changed faster and faster and there is a part of different kinds of technologies are invented. This essay will argue that robots are able to assist people at work and school, as well as this thesis, this thesis has benefits and drawbacks points. To begin with advantage side, personally, from my perspective, plenty of developing communities have well-known technology and they are improving day by day. The main reason is that the modern type of technology discovered and invented a property of different sort of devices such as first of all robots, mobile phones, computers, and so many gadgets which is so useful and crucial tools. There are a lot of circumstances in that robots are able to do everything that people can do, for example, washing clothes, dishes and tidying up a house as well as even thay can teach everything that teachers do. In addition to this, the modern types of robots are controlled by humans, because, the population invented the technology before. In contrast, there is some disadvantages thesis, one of the most controversial issues facing today's world is to have a robot in our life. The big trouble is that being lazy, as people know it the robots are able to do anything instead of human's works. For instance, there is a piece of works for robots such as doing house chores, teaching students, driving cars and like that. As a result, if the robot does it instead of humans, the majority of society has many problems with employment, the society is not able to find a job and it will be complex in the future life. To sum up, from my point of view, in growth the public should limit some rules. Although it is hard to do they should decide a decision regarding certain and optional programs. If robots do things that humans can not do it. it would be the best way for the land.