Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is often argued that these days people are faced with different massive choices in their life. In my perspective, I totally agree with this statement because globalization has affected people ’s lifestyle and education although for some people this condition has not impacted their life at all. First of all, globalization that has happened nowadays, impacted most of the people in the world in many aspects. The first impact is lifestyle changes. We all know that people are concerned about their health because they can easily search the information on the internet. When they are surfed through the websites, they tend to face many options of healthy lifestyles. Taking Youtube channels as examples, like Emi Wong or Chloe Thing’s channel, their channels present so many videos on how to exercise daily and the right eating habits to improve lifestyle. That is why people now have numerous lifestyles information for their role models. On the other hand, globalization also makes people tend to learn from other countries and give a big desire to study abroad. Trends in one country sometimes can spread fast to other countries. For instance, South Korean culture at the present is popular worldwide, namely K-drama, K-pop, and K-food. After this trend, many people from other countries want to learn Korean culture and get higher education in this country. This is just one example of choices that can occur because of globalization, there are so many other options in order to education. To conclude, I believe that people nowadays have so many options in their life due to globalization that has happened during these years which has impacts changing in lifestyle and education. Right now, it depends on people ’s choice that they want to choose to get a better life in the future.