People should look after their health for personal benefits, rather than a duty for a society. What extent do you agree or disagree?

Civilization should take care of their good condition for distinctive advantages, while other crowds protect themselves for the public. Personally, I firmly agree with this point, as all humanities are aware that well-being is the most vital wealth for all crowd. To start with some reasons that are the well-being is so crucial feeling for society. The main reason is that protecting our fitness is to be powerful and stronger as well. First, maintaining good fitness allows the nation to perform well in other activities, for example, doing sports, working, travelling and something like that. Humans in bad shape are limited in the range of activity they can do, such as those suffering from heart disease are not permitted to ride roller coasters, or those with diabetes are advised against right consumption. On the other hand, one should not disregard the responsibility of taking care of one's self for society's overall wellness. One justifiable reason is that an ill person is not able to do anything so the government assists their health problems with the number of payments. With the the improvement I can clarify one example is COVID 19 was spread all around the world two years ago,, Furthermore the majority of the community have died from the virus and it caused a lot of damage to humans. A majority of the country lost much more economic budgets and it was caused a crisis. To sum up, taking care of energy is undoubtedly needed for one's own benefit. Nonetheless, also plays a crucial role in ensuring the nation's well-being, which confirms the social responsibility of individuals in maintaining their strength.