Some people say it is important to keep your home and your workplace tidy, with everythin organised and in the correct place. What is your opinion about it?

Nowadays, it is true that the majority of students believe focusing on textbooks and classroom is hard. This essay will address some core reasons behind this view and propose two solid solutions that should be taken by the school to tackle this matter. In terms of the causes, the most important reason for this opinion is that a vast range of educational methods and books is completely traditional and boring. To be more precise, not only can not they draw pupils' attention but also are not informative in a true way. Another reason should be considered is that pupils do not know about the benefits of studing, in other words, they extremely lack the prospect for learning. For example, based on a research has been done in Iran, the majority of students claim that studing is a waste of time. Regarding the suitable solutions, the best measurement can be taken by the school is that arrangement of the modern curriculumn which is including various activities, ranging from taking advantage of applications to planning for distinct expeditions. Another interensting step should be taken by comprehensive system is that, considering various training courses in order to teach learners about the prospects for education, in consequence, they are likely to encourage to focus on the school more and more. For instance, information associated with different jobs which need to fulfil literacy in the university. In conclusion, this is a fact that pupils do not concentrate on their homework. It is obvious that some causes, such as being boring, and not having adequate information about the future, are counted as contributing factors to this issue. On the other hand, effective steps should be adopted by educational sestems, for example creativity in learning approaches and management of social lives in the future.