Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantaged people like unemployed and homeless in their own Country. To what extent do You agree or disagree?

Internation aid Plays an indispensable role to make friendship amongst the Countries. It is believed by some people that the government should help to those who are really in need in their Country. Although there are arguments on both sides, due to my own beliefs I disagree with that the authority Should only financial help to needy people instead of investing money on an international aid. Even these beliefs will be discussed in support of my personal stance in the following paragraphs. To embark on, there is no doubt for some people who give preference to overseas aid. Firstly, they believe that Providing help to other countries will open a door for many opportunities. for example, when the richest Country Provides health and education facilities to the Poor Country, this will enable to them to recruit more staff. Moreover, It would help to the country in the difficult time period. For instance, nowaday the Covid virus spread in the worldwide and situation becomes critical in this time medicine Preparation were sent from USA to India, China and many more other countries. Instead of encouraging other countries with the material aid, the government should allocate the own budget on the Society in order to create community life efficiency. Besides that, they should keep in mind that if they build new modern work buildings, hospitals and schools, it would help to an improve ideal economic of their state and as well as will have a lot of technical Opportunities to increase the education and employment opportunities. To further Corroborate the above view recently India has started to provide free education, and, as a result, literacy rate is increasing at an alarming as compared to the last couple of decades. Thus, more attention on their citizines, more developed country would be. In conclusion, although there are Various 1 benefits to providing attention on international aid, I would say that Primarily the government should focus to the Society rather than to the other countries.