Many people believe that music is just form of entertainment, whilst other believe that music has a much larger impact on society today.

There is no doubt that music holds the most vital position in people ’s lifestyle. While some believe that music is considered as a kind of recreation, I would argue that music can have a big effect on the community currently. On the one hand, music can have to do with just fun. This is simply because people can get a have amount of pleasure or catchy tunes. For example, whenever people visit some kind of special occasions like birthday parties or weddings, they are highly likely to dance and sing as well by listening to this type of song even though they are depressed, If music were absent in people ’s living environment, people would get emotionally tired of various aspects of life such, work and study. As a result, this would certainly lead to different diseases in the long run including stress and in somnolence. On the other hand, music is very useful and important in our life. This is mainly because music can have a huge impact on society nowadays. For instant, there are some tunes on the internet and they raise its confidence level with inspiration and motivational words. If music does not have in our life, people can not have in a jubilant mood. As a consequence, they can not have a positive step to better world for a number of reasons. In conclusion, although music is regarded as fun, I tend to maintain that music can have a crucial role to play in the community.