Students in school or university learn more from classes of teachers than other resources (e.g. Internet or TV), do you agree or disagree?

There has been an immense development in the field of education. Due to the unprecedented situations caused by Covid, every department in the world has gone digital. Consequently, the same effect has been on education. While I believe this has brought several positive ramifications for students, however, there are still some perks in-classroom training. To begin with, the juveniles have been attending educational institutions from ages to acquire knowledge. The most salient benefit of attending schools or colleges is it broadens the horizon among students. To illustrate further, the students from different backgrounds studying in a single umbrella would interact and thus, it would open their minds. Hence, classroom sessions not only edify them academically but also worldly matters. On the other hand, the world is swiftly moving towards digitalization. The students learning from digital platforms gives the flexibility to learn at their own convenient time and place. To support this clause, recent research conducted by the aluminas of IIM, Bombay claimed that the students are able to comprehend rapidly from online lectures rather than schools. Moreover, the resources are limitless. The students can incorporate vast knowledge from the Internet. For example, a student can browse over the internet and learn how to do complex math problems. To conclude, I somewhat disagree that students understand comparatively more from attending schools and universities than from digital platforms. Even though, kids learn to accept and acknowledge other people's backgrounds and cultures. Nevertheless, the convenience of time and place for studying and attending lectures is the biggest accomplishment.