Some people think that nowadays we have many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

A few people would argue that individuals have many options while they make decisions. I do in the favour of this statement due to the development of technology and globalization. The primary reason behind the opinion is the advancement of technology. It gives us many options to choose from while we want to decide. For example, plastic money is being used online to purchase any foreign courses. Individuals can learn any language or products or get the best educational institutes thru this as compared to before. As a result, they can stand in the competitive world. Therefore, it can be clarified that humans have many choices in terms of education and purchasing branded items. The secondary reason for the stand is that globalization. It provides to stay connected worldwide. While we are connected to different types of people, we share our cultures, traditions, business, the economy too. Consequently, the community have many choices to decide on which is the best business for earning. For instance, many developing countries export raw materials where the demand is higher. By this, they are becoming financially strong as same as extended the options of employment. Hence, it can be seen that many choices in form of business growth and being financially strong as compared to past. To conclude, a school of people have different arguments on decision making, however, I agree that we have many options because of the advancement of technology and vast connectivity among the countries.