Many people work long hours, leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantage or more disadvantages?

A large number of citizens spend their time working also they put an insignificant amount of their life to themselves fulfilment.I think this occurrence has catastrophic effects and its cons completely outweigh the pros, i will discuss both views and give relevant examples. To begin with, nowadays modern life has developed in a dramatic way and it is challenging for the population to reach their goals, additionally, this happening has significant drawbacks. For instance, depression or no occasion to recover and not having a specific time for family members. Because of this event people especially grown-ups are frustrated gradually. For example, in labour positions staff have to work all weekdays and also they have forced extra hours and if they do not participate in this schedule their job will be in danger so they ignore their basic needs and families just to be able to keep food on table of the household. On the other hand, this program has a few benefits that can be beneficial just in the short-term, such as, for beginner workers and inexperience population they can spend more time working and grab as much information as possible in a short period of time. However, if this timetable lasts longer it will illustrate its side effects that can be harmful to both the mental and physical aspects of the human body and personal life. in conclusion, spending more future in the occupation position in the erosion process can cause a major number of decreases, however, it is good but just for those who are immature and want to do this activity in short length.