Some workers work for the same organization whole their life while others think it is better to work for different organizations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people opine that working for an identical organisation for their whole life is preferable while others claim that changing jobs frequently is better. In the following paragraphs, I intend to delve into both of these views and give my own opinion. I, personally side with the former view. There are a variety of advantages to performing for the same institutions. Firstly, when an employee works in the same company for a long time, he/she has the chance to get to a higher position quickly and have a smart remuneration. For example, employees in private companies who work in the sales departments get a promotion promptly, if they perform well and stay in the company for a long time. So, with the effectiveness of work, loyalty is also required to achieve success in the workplace which comes from long-term commitment. Moreover, workers who remain in the same organisations, have higher security compared to others who change jobs frequently. A secure job can give a person mental peace and financial stability. Furthermore, he can also get a convenient work environment, flexibility, positive relationships with peers and so on.In a government survey in 2023, it has depicted that in Bangladesh more than 70% of employees who work for the same organisations are satisfied with their job. On the other hand, some claim that working for different organisations is more effective because it enhances their knowledge of different sectors. They can also learn to adapt to new situations and can easily overcome the hurdles. Although there are some benefits of job-hopping, it still has lots of negative points. Because, if anyone frequently changes the job, then it will lead to disloyalty. The employers also will not be interested in investing in these types of workers like providing training to the new employees. To sum up, individuals can alter the companies if they face a multitude of difficulties.But, changing jobs too frequently will hamper his career and personal life as well.