Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by teachers, whereas others argue that homework plays an important role of education of children Discuss both views and give your opinion

There is a heated debate that has been sparked all over the world. It is argued that teachers should change the habit of giving homework to young students while others suggest that assignment takes part in a significant role of education. Both discussion and perspective will be mentioned followed by a conclusion. On the one hand, children are more likely to remember their lessons by doing homework everyday. Since doing assignments is also practising homework, it can make the student perfect and expert in their lessons. What is more, if the teacher is not giving homework, the majority of students will not study the lesson that they have learned at school. In addition, while students are doing their assignments, they could get more ideas about the course. For example, mathematics need a lot of practices so that students are more able to understand. On the other hand, it is claimed that giving a lot of homework make the lack of free time for children. The students are at the age of fresh, active and happy. Even they have to attend school five days per week, they also have to do a lot of assignments at weekends too. They do not have enough time to do their hobbies or physical activities leading to unhealthy lifestyles. Moreover, the kids will lose their concentration on education since they have to do these lessons all the time. They will probably feel boring or sick of school work. To sum up, I believe that everything is comfortable with limitations. Although homework is necessary for education, teachers must take care of students ' health.