increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teacher are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause ? What solutions can you suggest to deal with pro

As the number of developing countries are increasing, more professionals are leaving their country to be employed in developed countries. There are distinct negative impacts of such a trend. This essay will discuss the underlying issues and suggest measures that can be implemented to combat this issue. First and foremost, as the number of respective professionals leaving their country for better job opportunities in developed countries is increasing, the problems associated with this is incontrovertible. This is because professionals such as doctors and teachers are a vital component in the development of a country. As an example, exceptional educational and healthcare systems are essential in a developed country to keep the wellbeing and educational level of members of the public at the highest standards. Thus, due to the lack of individuals in such areas, the growth of the country will slowly decrease. On the other hand, there are measures that can be implemented to combat this issue. Governments can enforce more benefits associated with being employed in their own country while organisations can make the process of job applications less competitive. For instance, many citizens of South Korea tend to immigrate to other countries as the competitiveness of employment is extremely high. Therefore, by making the process of employment less tedious and more beneficial, the likelihood of candidates looking for career opportunities will grow. Hence, such measures are necessary and effective to resolve such an issue. In conclusion, the increased number of highly skilled individuals in the health and education sector leaving their country have a significant impact on the growth of the country. Nevertheless, with the aforementioned solutions, such measures can be implemented to cope with the underlying issue of such a trend.