Living in a country where you have to speak a foreign language can cause serious social problems, as well as practical problems. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Inhabiting in a special country that has a different language from immigrants' mother tongue can be the reason for some subsequent social drawbacks,which has been mentioned by some individuals.Whereas others,including me,believe that its positive footprints surpass. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of residing in a foreign country with a distinct tongue has to do with eradicating the barriers in this arena if individuals are forced to communicate with that specific dialect. For instance,to purchase their requirements or even for pursuing pedagogical plans. Furthermore,they would encounter expanded opportunities for flourishing in either realm of their professions or their personal lives.As a vivid case,owing to the capability of exploiting two languages,not only more job vacancies are provided for them to grasp, such as translating positions,but they also have more frequent options for marrying with people from other nationals or similarly settling in the destination country or returning to their own countries. On the other hand,based on the opponents' notion,some problems can be experienced,due to the numerous probable misunderstanding that is considered as an offspring of lack of adequate knowledge of a new tongue.To enlighten, both conceiving and transferring the concepts are vital on some occasions, such as emergency situations or even in universities. Hence,people may unconsciously give wrong information to police officers,or do not perceive the lessons of classes. Moreover,owing to the divergent expressions that may be impolite in host vicinities,folks may be faced some vigorous interactions if they used to utilise these sentences as positive collections in their hometown. To recapitulate, some negative aspects exist for visitors,who have to use an alien language,particularly on emergency occasions. Although, In my point of view,its favourable effects.like more vocational opportunities, can triumph after a while that individuals get used to exploiting the new grammar and vocabularies.