some people believe that there should be fixed punishment for each type of crime. Others, however, argue that the circumstances of an individual crime, and the motivation for commiting it, should always be taken into account when deciding on the punishment. discuss both these views and give your own opinion

There is a heated deabte that has been sparked all over the world. It is claimed that a certain penalty is necessary for each type of crime. Nevertheless, some believe that there are some factors that should be considered before a decision of punishment such as the situation of crime and the bravery of commiting it. Not only these two ideas but also my perspective will be mentioned in this essay. On the one hand, the government should set a fixed punishment for every criminals regardless their ages or other factors especially, there is a victim. For example, when the murder killed someone whether he commited or not is necessary at that situation since the victim is already died. People have to be punished for the bad thing they have done to others. In addition, if there is no fixed penalty for every crimes, there is also no equality in this world. What is more, the fraud will do the same crime again and again without insecurity. Most importantly, it may cause the raise in death leading to unpeaceful society. On the other hand, some people suggest that some criminals are very young and they did crimes because of their tranuma in life. Moreover, research said that eighty percents of serious criminals are grown up by stoling stealing stalling other things or bullying other people since they were young. Besides, it would be equal when the judge take consideration about their circumstances and motivation for commiting their bad manners. This is because the penalty would not be the same for every crimes. It is undeniable fact that the murder have to stay at jail at least for five years while the theft have to stay at least one month. On top of that, if the criminal did it because of their traunma or dark sides and it looks to repairable after taking some time, they should be sent to community services. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, there should be a fixed punishment for every crime and also a consideration must be taken while making decision because the decision made in court can change the people's life.