Students in school or university learn more from classes of teachers than other resources (e.g. Internet or TV), do you agree or disagree?

In this era of technological innovation, there are thousands of education sources on internet or TV. However, students in university or school prefer to learn only from teachers compared to other resources. I totally disagree with this idea and this essay will point out some of my perspective with revelant reasons. First of all, learning only from books and teachers became a habit to every student. In addition,the majority of students rely on teachers whether they have some difficulties with their lessons. In this way, they loose their self-esteem and confidence. What is more, they do not dare to study alone because they are afraid of making mistakes. As a result, they only know their teachers ' idea in a certain way. On the one hand, information from internet websites and television include different ideas from different people. Moreover, students can study themselves at their favourite time only if they have internet. There is no doubt that it can also improve your researching skill because children have to search everything on google by their own. Besides, different types of questions related with a certain topic can be also learned as general knowledges. To sum up, as far as I am concerned, it would be a pity if students are not using the internet and television as educational platforms in this century. This is because they can bring details and also improve students ' technological skills.