Many scientists are concerned about global warming. Research shows that the worldwide increase in temperature is getting worse. Furthermore, global warming seems to be related to levels of pollution in the atmosphere. Discuss the causes of global warming and possible solutions to the problem.

Many researchers are worrying in case of global warming. Study indicates that the temperature of the world is increasing. Moreover, seems the world's heat is related to emissions that are released by human activities in the air. I believe this issue needs urgent acts of all countries to cut down their use of fossil fuels. To begin with, world warming is an unavoidable fact that we can sense its impacts on our life such as warmer summers and fewer snowfalls. These occurrences are caused by humankind, because of their massive use of fossil fuels and their inability to replace them. As a result, by substances released from burning this source, massive emissions will be produced such as carbon dioxide. Additionally, the increasing population needs accommodation and to provide this governments have to cut down trees and expand the city area so forests do not have enough chance to purify the air and air gradually will be more polluted. For instance, a survey has shown that the amount of fuel that people use has increased dramatically because of their demand for industry and transportation also they estimated this figure will rise continuously to the peak and if we ignore it in the next 100 years our earth will be unlivable. To tackle this problem, governments have to introduce some plans for the limitation of fossil material and other kinds of laws to protect the planet for the next generation. One of the solutions is, that they can start to use more renewable sources such as solar or wind and invest more money to develop it and make it use for replacing fossil energy. For example, many nations in Europe invested a huge amount of money in clean energy and they used it for households, consequently, the figure for emissions decreased significantly. In conclusion, people are using more harmful energy and it is causing global warming. I believe this happening needs urgent attention and all nations have to act. They can provide some laws and a number of limitations to cut down the radiation.