Many museums charge for admission, while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admissions to museums outweigh the disadvantages?

Despite the museums that are free for the public to visit, some others are required to purchased tickets for entrance.Whereas some detrimental impressions can be considered,in my point of view,its beneficial aspect surpass. However, both affirmative and destroying sides are uttered here. One of the most highlighted benefits of paying for using a gallery has to do with the lucrative source of revenue that would be provided for allocating to eradicate the probably associated drawbacks. For instance, both salaries of staff and the expenditures of frequent repairings are prepared. Furthermore,based on psychological research,people would consider more worth on the occasions that they pay money for something. Hence,they will take more care of various features that are exposed in such places if some cash has been dedicated to seeing them. On the other hand,it is feasible for folks to become reluctant toward such places if they can exploit their money for some more joyful activities.To enlighten,either amusing parks or cinemas are more attractive among juveniles,so they prefer to put their budgets for them instead of historical sites. Moreover,a misunderstanding may occur in the realm of responsibility of ancient exhibitions as a resource of making wealth than a facility for saving the ancient traditions or extinct creatures.To enlighten,for absorbing folks to spend there,it is possible to exaggerate the truth that used to be discovered or even reverse that,which not only has the capability to alter the facts about humans' ancestors but may also manipulate the knowledge of archaeology. To recapitulate,some devastating footprints are interwoven with museums that should be paid to enter, although, to me,they can be conquered by the mentioned positive effects.prepared money resources could be exploited for enhancing the standards of the site if people be appealed there.Either reducing ticket fees or suggesting affordable tours that include these buildings are remedial ideas to raise wealth,whereas people do not hesitate about that.