It is important for everyone, including young people, to save money for their future. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

We are standing at the new dawn of the developed world. Therefore, some people suppose that saving money for the future is crucial for everyone including young residents. This essay will present some reasons why I am partly convinced by this statement. On the one hand, there are some benefits when people save money for the future. First of all, nowadays, there is very little reasonable housing for residents or next generations to purchase. Besides, all goods and amenities or services are more expensive than in the past. Therefore, saving is necessary for everybody to obtain anything. In addition, having more savings can help inhabitants carry out their plans without concern and be more comfortable. For example, some youngsters want to travel to different nations or study abroad without scholarships. Hence, if they can have an available income from saving, they can easily conduct their intentions above. On the other hand, there are some issues that need to be paid attention to. First, saving can sometimes cause problems due to misunderstandings about it. Some residents misunderstand between thrift and stinginess and they begin to save too much. Therefore, it can lead to a decrease in the quality of life. For instance, some residents suppose that it is wasting to use medical services or buy fresh foods. Furthermore, they begin to use poor services or gain food of unknown origin at cheap prices that can cause many diseases. In conclusion, although I agree that all people especially youngsters should have a safe salary for their future intentions, from my perspective, they also need to use money at a reasonable criteria for now.