In the future, nobody will buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Education is one of the major crucial factors that persons from different walks of life wanted to procure in their entire life and reading books and newspapers are the basic foundations for them to grasp a profound knowledge. I believe that the internet could help others in obtaining particular articles for them to read, however, I do concur that printed newspapers or books are the handiest and most accessible to all humanity around the globe. On the one hand, parents are more preferred to utilize printed materials such as books and they are aiming to purchase them for their precious offspring to show and illustrates their first reading skills. Most of the time, they are immensely excited about teaching their children the basic strategies of reading. Whereas, online forms of books may jeopardize the vision health of their child because of radiation. Thus, an immediate family will patronize the books from the store unlike reading them online which they are paying at the same time. On the other hand, country folks residing in the third world country will give priority to the available books and magazines in the city library due to the fact that it is free of charge. Likewise, it is the opportunity of students from destitute families to amass the foundation of education due to its accessibility. Consequently, those individuals will embrace the physical reading materials in contrast to the online articles wherein it is unavailable in the far-flung area of Africa which they are basically relying upon the books donation of United Nations. As a corollary, any forms of reading materials are imperative to all; however, purchasing printed books and accessibility of it in the library are essential to maintain the eye health of the reader and helped the unfortunate, unlike reading via online anyone could acquire radiation and causes a deleterious effect to the health of a person at the same time.