what are the main problems associated with using social media plateforms ? What are the most serious problems associated with the it and what solutions can you suggest?

Social media is the best thing to interact with or know about the world, but there are some problems which are the major ones on social sites that is many fake accounts, and to tackle this, Id proof details should be filled must. I will discuss in detail its problem and solution in the upcoming paragraph. I think the main problem of social media is increasing the number of fake accounts. This is because fake id holders want to expand the wrong content violence and scams. To explain, Facebook is the best way to spread this content on the world level within minutes as almost every person uses Facebook because people can easily believe in the content that is running on social media. For example, politicians IT departments spread much fake news about their opposition party so that they can let them down in people's eyes. The solution for this problem is to fill in id proof details while making an account on social media. To elaborate, when someone fills their id details in their account, the company can easily find that which one is a fake account in addition, for fake news an organisation should check the fact about the news. if it is reported fake, the organisation should delete it from the page. for instance. there is a company named fact check on Facebook their main work is about checking the fact about the news. whenever they see any fake news is spreading they make a pin or tag on that video, because of that, people ignore the fake content. In conclusion, the biggest problem on social media is the inclining number of fake accounts to promote fake news and scams. however, To tackle this id proof details should be mandatory.