nowadays people live longer after they retire. how does this affect individuals and society? What can be done about this?

Today some of the workforces enjoy a longer life after quitting working. This essay will discuss one of the main problems associated with continuing to live after ending work and suggest a viable solution. The community who live long after they retire bring about psychological issues for those who are out of work. A recent study by Oxford University found long life is possible to bring about imposing psychological diseases than the others busy with working by 40%. Moreover, the rate of depression is growing after retirement because of living longer than cohorts and being lonely and sad. This problem affects not only them but also others who are living with them. Consequently, living after retirement might lead to experiencing this issue. A solution to this worrying problem is to allocate recreational facilities and determine the financial resources to solve their problem by the government. For example, building many parks and free sports clubs in Germany for old people in different parts. This place not only creates relaxation but also entertains them and this person can also use recreational and sports facilities. Then in the other part of these places people can communicate with each other. Thus, these centres increase morale and reduce psychological issues in society. In summary, one of the chief problems is living more after the end of work can bring about many problems and this issue affects the society. It is predicted this creates a recreational environment for this group of people.