People are more likely to replace their main dish with fast foods. What are the pros and cons of eating fast foods.

The majority of people love to eat junk foods rather than main meals such as rice and curry. In this essay, both advantages and disadvantages of fast foods will be mentioned followed by a conclusion. First of all, fast foods are easier to buy. A lot of snack shops are available everywhere. In addition, it saves our time. For example, it has to be waited at least twenty minutes to get fried rice or cuisine while burgers, sandwiches and noodle can be made in five minutes. What is more junk foods can be bought with fair prices.Undoubtedly, they are more comfortable and convenient for travelers. For instance, research said that almost all the junk food last one week to one month depending on the ingredients. On the other hand, eating readymade foods has also dark sides. The most important demerit is that it can cause serious diseases such as cancers, fatty livers, kidneys and obesity. As an exemplary, researchers said that eighty percent of people suffer from obesity because the food contains a lot of calories. Additionally, fast foods may contain unhealthy ingredients because they are made to cheap. All things considered, the bright sides of eating fast foods do not outweigh the cons. Hence, people should eat the junk food with limitation so that they can possess the healthy lifestyle.