Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. Other people think that that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In the business world, advertising a product plays a crucial role in making more customers. Nowadays most people think that promoting the products is the best way to increase sales. while others think advertising can no more attract the public to purchase goods since they lack interest in adverts. In this essay, I will explain why commercials are still a good formula for establishing a business successfully. On one hand, Many businesses are spending millions on brand ambassadors to promote their products. The number of ads we are witnessing in our daily life is increasing consistently which, proves that the craze of commercials in the entrepreneur world is not reduced irrespective of the claimed results. Companies meeting their target sales are a good case of point to understand the importance of adverts in making a business successful. Also, ads have a tempting factor that results in provoking folks to buy things irrespective of their need in our lives. For instance, A decennial survey revealed that many start-up organizations have reported a 55 percent increase in sales after they started advertising. On the other hand, a certain amount of people who are aware of budget management can think before deciding to purchase something. These kinds of people choose to get the maximum data before deciding to shop. For example, The trend of checking reviews while online shopping or researching about the claims of the brands doing in the commercials is increasing. This attitude is encouraging citizens to try a product before. If they get satisfied with the results, then they go for it. Many malls are establishing trail make-up sections to convince customers to buy their stuff. All summed up, looking at the growing demand for advertising agencies and the company's investment over them proves that this process of propaganda is beneficial to make a business successful. Therefore, adverts can increase sales. so, I feel still there is a good percentage of the population who consider buying things by getting tempted after watching advertisements.