The best way to reduce poverty in developing countries is by giving up to six years of free education, so that they can at least read, write and use numbers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Present-day most of the countries are still developing and some of the nations are below the poverty line because of a lack of facilities like health, education and a proper government system.To reduce the poverty in developing countries giving free education for up to 6 years is not the best way to reduce the poverty.I partially agree with the statement.Because giving free education cannot bring growth to countries, First and foremost not only education but also giving proper employment and health care to society which helps the nation. Education plays a crucial role because when the country has full of education and skilful people which help the nations to grow rapidly.By simply giving free education is not only the solution the government should provide they can give or spend some money in to get a quality education to children or youngsters which help them to gain knowledge and the skills can be help in increase the economic growth. For example, Singapore is a developed country because every citizen in the country provides them with a quality education and free education for their citizens. On the other hand,when the countries have a strong relationship with some nations if the government can build a relationship with some of the developed countries so it can help them to decrease their poverty.like exporting and importing the materials or metals so that state can make money by selling them, However this can help us our nations to increase the growth in every sector like health and transport. Then the countries can use this financial money into proper schooling which can help the nations to decrease poverty. In conclusion, according to me the statement which I was giving when the countries having a strong relationship between some other nations which can help the developing countries.So that they become well in financial and economic growth,by spending this money in major sectors like education, health and transportation.