living in urban area is better than rural area agree or disagree

In the presence of two things or matters, the public has different perceptions. Some people believe that living in the urban area is more convenient because of the health and educational facilities. This essay accedes with the statement and shares the idea in the following paragraph. First of all, I will outline all the basic concepts of my position agree with ideas to strengthen my views. first of all, in the urban area, the educational facility is so good. Besides, Most of the famous institutes are situated in city areas though there are many educational facilities. For example, we can mention Dhaka city where most of the renowned colleges, schools, and universities are there. People need to move from country areas to city areas for children's educational purposes. On the other hand, the healthcare system in rural areas is still vulnerable. People need to go to the nearest town even for normal flu treatment. Medical facilities in the hospital are not adequate for any treatment of serious injury or life-threatening diseases. Moreover, in urban space, the public can easily get any health-related services their near in hand. As an example, Lab facilities and diagnosed availability are much more modern in city areas. However, though there are some problems in city areas, I think it is more convenient to live in city areas rather than rural areas. In conclusion, the urban area provides much more health and education service than any other rural area. So community-led their life more cosily in rural space rather than urban range.