Recently, abortion increases rapidly and becomes a controversial topic. Some people suppose that abortion should be legal while others are against it. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There are numerous legal issues concerning miscarriage in today's world. In particular, many people adhere to their religious principles when it comes to abortion. Millennial argue that abortion should be legal, while the elderly argue that it should be illegal. In this essay, I will describe both views and give my opinion at the end of the topic. On the one hand, very few people support abortion. They believe that having children or not is a choice between two people. Because sometimes unprotected sex can also lead to pregnancy. They believe that many aspects such as health, economic status and love for children should be considered if it is not one person who cannot afford to support children. For example, a friend of mine had a miscarriage because she did not have the financial means to take care of the child. For these reasons, they argue that abortion should be legal. On the other hand, spiritual couples disagree with the concept of abortion. They believe that everyone was born for a reason and no one has sufficient rights to kill an embryo. They also consider God to be the ultimate authoritarian who determines human life and death. For example, my grandmother does not support the idea of killing a baby in the womb. In conclusion, it is up to the individual whether or not to act in accordance with their country's abortion laws. In my opinion, I strongly believe that abortion should not be legal because everyone has the right to live in this world, including the embryo in the womb.