Some people think that living in a country is essential to learn that country’s language and culture. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believed that living in a country is the best way to learn that country's culture and improve language skills. I agree with this view and think that living in a country will make you develop your skill. In the following paragraphs, the reason to support my opinion will be outlined in detail. It is apparent that most people who want to improve their language skills will need to study abroad which means being in the original country is more essential than studying on online platforms such as Youtube, Twitter,and Facebook. For instance, the proportion of Thai people who study in Europe,The United States and The United Kingdom have increased dramatically from 2% in 2010 to 10% in 2022 as same as Korea, China and Japan. In other words, Most people have concentrated on the benefits of studying abroad. In addition, there are two reasons why living in a country is essential to learn that country's culture and language. Firstly, you must use that language in everyday life because you have to speak with native people. As a result, you will improve your skills quickly. Moreover, you need to learn their original culture to get along with people in that country. Eventually, the best benefit is you will have a chance to learn everything that might not be on online. In conclusion, I strongly agree with this view that living in a country can help you develop your skill and can learn about different cultures quickly.