Some people say that the government should spend more money taking care of elderly people while others think that government spending should be spent more on the education of young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are controversial perspectives heating up a debate over which aspect is necessary for the authorities to spend money on. While some claim that it is the elderly’s healthcare, others make a statement that it is the young’s learning journey. While each has its own perks, it is optimal to combine both mentioned factors. Without a shadow of a doubt, financially supporting the health of elderly people brings tremendous benefits to them. By doing so, the elderly’s mental and physical well- being will be much better. Moreover, nations’ medical systems will also become more and more developed. For instance, the Cuba's governor spends their national budget improving their healthcare system in order to take care of the elderly’s health. Therefore, that system becomes one of the most optimal medical systems in the world. Hence, it is essential for governments to invest in caring for the health of old people. While the importance of spending on taking care of the elderly is widely acknowledged, it is unfair if that of paying for the young’s education is ignored. By investing in educating teenagers, authorities can provide them decent chances to learn and create practically good labor workforces. For example, Germany authority bears responsibility in paying for its students’ tuition fees to help them with the best learning conditions. In doing so, Germany has such a strong labor force and is one of the most developing countries. Thus, spending national funds on education is pivotal. To sum up,it is vital for the authorities’ spending to be spent not only on old people’s medical care but also on the young’s schooling system.