Deforestation is a serious matter, as the forest throughout the world are coming to an end. What are the causes, solutions and effect of this problem.

Undoubtedly, there are lots of heated debates among scientists regarding the ecological problems and undesirable consequences coming along with them. In this regard, deforestation is a serious issue that needs to be tackled immediately. In this essay, some of the main causes and effects of this problem are being explained. To begin with, one of the main causes of deforestation is urbanization. Every day, more and more people move to big cities from the countryside to get access to all facilities in urban areas. As a consequence, forests, which are the habitat of millions of creatures, are getting destroyed for infrastructure purposes. In addition, due to global warming, many countries have to deal with extreme climate changes. For example, heated waves have become one of the main causes of fire or lack of rain can lead to drought in many areas. Reportedly, deforestation has lots of negative impacts on the ecosystem. Because of losing living conditions, many animals have become on the brink of extinction. Furthermore, air pollution is getting worse since trees have the main role to reproduce oxygen by intaking carbon dioxide. Hence, the rate of lung diseases, such as asthma or COPD has increased in communities,especially among minors. To put it in a nutshell, with respect to the whole views mentioned above, deforestation should be considered as a serious problem. Therefore, the government should allocate a huge amount of money to tackle this issue. Also, people can organize campaigns to raise awareness regarding the importance of forests.