Educating young people is naturally important. However, some think governments ought to invest more education for adults in need. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that state government should allocate their budget to educate young generation while others argue that oldsters should become a priority target who receives the learning process. I am completely convince to the former argumentation since youngsters take a crucial part in development process of nation and have many chance to explore many new fashioned fields. Then, I would elaborate these rationalizations in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, the future of the countries is fully determined by juveniles who are growing nowadays. Furthermore, they would be a leader in their chosen sectors. So that is why authorities should prepare their human resources appropriately through providing many suitable programmes to encourage them being an expert in their variety subjects. This phase will lead them to obtain many valued experiences which can elevate human resource in their countries. A research conducted by University of Helski in 2018 showed that the Scandinavian countries are known as educational focused states in a lot of diverse levels attaining the economic goal quickly rather than other developing nations. This result elucidates that education held a vital role in the advancement of a region. Moving to another reason, teenagers have many new chances to develop themselves in cutting-edge era. Moreover, the advanced technology acquires world societies to be suitable in the abrupt alterations so that the communities who do not fit in this situation will fall behind. In addition, adolescents can explore up-to-date knowledge to enrich their specific abilities where they can fill the difficult challenges in the upcoming years with their skills. Hence, it will offer bright future to their homelands. To sum up, publics have different ideas about giving education for mature and immature. However, I totally vote for adolescent who are gained more grant to study instead of old people due to the fact they will be flourished in the variety ways and answer the obstacles related to technology.