In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if that try hard enough. what are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message?

Hard work is the key to success. In several cultures, it is told by elders to their kids that, by doing hard work, they can reach the success of any task. with the advantages of encouragement and motivation, there are some negative impacts of this message also. On the one hand, there are many affirmative effects on kids. children are having many dreams during their childhood and they thought then everything is possible. By telling them to work hard frequently, it will encourage them to put extra effort into a particular task which plays a vital role to gain a good result. Additionally, kids stay motivated by adults' encouragement and they try again and again to fulfil their dreams even they Suffer from Failure. For instance, parents who convince their kids to try hard since toddler life will get a good result than face heavy competition in the surrounding environment. On the other hand, motivational messages can put a negative impact on children in various ways. Firstly, As during childhood, kids can not understand between reality and dreams, they set unrealistic goals about their future. As a result, they harm themselves by pushing hard to achieve an impossible task. For example, the child with a low IQ level set his or her dream to become a highly educated person in society and ultimately harm his or her life and also health and mental disorders such as depression and anxiety. In conclusion, It is beneficial to tell children to do hard work and encourage them to place extra efforts to overcome the competition of the future. Moreover, give success. However, It is a disadvantage for the same Kids in terms of health issues.