Some people are born tobe leaders,while others believe leadership can be learnt.Discuss both views and give opinion

There is a controversial statement heating a debate over leadership. While some people believe this skill is a talent, others argue that it is able to be studied. Although the latter view is valid to a certain extent, I consider myself a proponent of the former one. It is undoubted that leadership involves several aspects, which can be learnt from experience. To be specific, the features of a typical captain are confidence, determination and the ability to convince their teammates, all of which can be taught on campus. For instance, high schools in Japan always hold events and activities for children to improve their set of skills of being a decent leader. Thus, a captain is mainly created by education, not something that has been gifted. On the other hand, several individuals were born to be a captain because they possess many personalities that others do not have. Firstly, while some people have to practice a considerable amount of times to confidently stand in front of the crowd, leaders can successfully deliver a speech without any preparation. Secondly, due to the fact that education can only form a person, not create one, some individuals can not achieve leadership no matter how hard they tried. For example, in a normal class, there is always a monitor and a student who can not even talk fluently. Lastly, if captains can really be trained, there will not be talented leaders like Alexander The First, or Ho Chi Minh since everybody can be a monitor. In conclusion, despite the fact that we can be trained to possess some features of a captain, leadership is something that has been gifted when we were born.