School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of students than parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree? what is your opinion.

In this contemporary era developing social and intellectual skills is a debatable topic. people believe that for this school teachers are responsible. This essay will argue why mentors are completely accountable. To begin with, there are several reasons why mentors play a significant role. Primary, pupils spend their most time in their school rather than their homes during that period teachers should teach them how to be a responsible and great learner. Teachers could be provided real demos to pupils that might be helpful for their society's people. For example, if someone is in an emergency that trouble would be either for money, blood, food or an accident that time they should be helped to be a nice person towards society. Furthermore, teachers are also accountable for making students decent scholars. What this means is pupils these days listen to their mentors rather than their parents. While they are in school teachers could clear students ' doubts and teachers ' way of teaching should be cheerful to make sure they have understood all the doubts and do not be afraid to ask their queries regarding anything. By doing this learners could be learned without hassle. Thus, this is the responsibility of the tutors to make students generous learn. In conclusion, this essay has argued that teachers are accountable to develop whether social and intellectual qualities in a student rather than parents Since students spend the most time in institute rather than home also listen to their tutors more. In my point of view, educators are more accountable as compared to mom dad.