The young today spend a large amount of their leisure time in shopping centres. It is feared that this could have a negative influence on the young and society. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this view?

Putting on multitude hours in malls as amusement, have concerned the opposers,including me, about it's adverse effects on youngesters, however, the others' justifications should be considered. In the following essay both pros and cons will be uttered. The majority of adults, nowadays, prefer to spend their free time for buying and this would flourish the economy as exchanging money plays a critical role in earning revenue and slacking despite dealing terminates into contracting the market. So bargaining would juice up the mart. Moreover, it is much more better to pass time in these sites instead of hanging around with vicious or drug abuse and so on as a consequense of peer pressure. Therefore, advocators believe that wandering in malls is less harmful for the society because they do not propel the wrong ways. On the other hand, spending money to buy the latest trends which are exhibited in shopping centres regularly may put great pressure on some families in terms of their life expenditure. As an instance, a household with a particular monthly income should assign a limited amount of money for outfits, home accessories and unnecessary items like that, otherwise they would get into trouble at last. Thus, in my point of view, roaming at marts and buy inessential products is not a useful option as leisure. To draw a conclusion from what was mentioned above, it is undestandable that walking through the malls as an entertainment, by far, could be better than hanging around with villains if the cost of living would not be impressed by purchasing unimportant things.