Some people think that government should provide free education at every level. However, some say that individuals should pay for their university education. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Learning is essential for humankind. Nevertheless, educational inequality can be challenging for some people in terms of the learning process. Part of society pushes that every person should pay in order to get university-level information yet another part believes that policymakers have to supply free learning for every student. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides of each view and will argue that providing complimentary education must be a duty for governments regarding civil rights and consideration of fairly poorer students. Education has to be free of costs for every level. The reasons behind this argument are pretty obvious. First of all, learning is a human right and restriction of this right by asking society for any kind of payment whether paying a tuition fee for each semester or else can not be acceptable for a government that claims to provide a social and democratic environment during their lead. Secondly, it is unfair for power owners to ignore students who have a low economical state compared to the others. Limiting educational support for poorer kids might cause them to drop out of their schools, therefore quitting pursuing their life goals. On the other hand, pushing pupils to pay their education fees might actually have a few advantages. For instance, an obligation of payment may compel students to work in order to earn their tuition fees while already studying. And this would prepare them for all kinds of challenges they may encounter in their future lives. In addition to the previous example, being have to face such difficulties in academic life will perhaps let pupils dig into their lectures even more and get very well scores in their exams. Thus, striving for economic problems during their academic life may actually help them to facilitate a brighter future career. To sum up, schooling that is free of costs has a lot more important reasons and advantages in compared to paid education. Therefore, schools without tuition fees must be provided by all governments regarding their citizen's economical abilities and civil rights.