An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation

Nowadays, it is common to see professionals workers like doctors and teachers are going abroad for a better future.There are several reasons for such as situation. Both the reasons and measures are elaborated further. To begin with, the foremost reason to leave the country is wages. To explain it, the doctors and teachers are the booms for humans. They do hard work for their duties without taking the rest but towards their work they do not get a good salary and also treat like the other common workers. For example, in 2020 doctors do 24 hours work for the county without thinking their life in danger but they do not get proper wages for it. To solve this problem the government could put some budget for only expert and learners and can give them to the best salary To the discussing another reason to leave the nation. To answer it, for the bright future and lifestyles. It is true that foreign countries have better job opportunities instead of our land. Moreover, they provide a good lifestyle. For instance, the world tourism industry has revealed that every year around 20 lakhs people are going to Canada for a good lifestyle. To measure this issue the authority should provide higher wages jobs. In conclusion, the surgeon and mentors are going to another country to find jobs and bright life. The authority can provide them with good money as well as a respected lifestyle in our land.