some people think that because some children find some subjects such as mathematics and philosophy difficult they ought to be optional instead of compulsory. To what extent do you agree ?

It is always complicated for a majority of students that compulsory projects are should be an optional program while others think that some of these subjects should be taught all time. Personally, I firmly agree with the first thesis, unnecessary subjects should not be compulsory for all pupils. To begin with from the first point of, from my perspective plenty of schools including primary schools, local schools, public schools are able to teach students in some kind of complex and interesting sciences such as mathematics, history, biology, chemistry and etc. The main reason is that these subjects are only boring and complex for all children to learn in order to be successful people. For example, there is one solution to enthuse students to teach modern ways regarding be used to using updated devices such as giving presentations. On the other hand, attempting of the development world of teaching methods are regularly progressing day by day. In general, it depends on students ' behaviour and ability as well while other kids are lazy and do not learn in an efficient way. A lot of parents should provide their children's own choice rather than should be taught in a compulsory way. For,example there are many different types of tactics to orienteering students learning stuff. For,instance some schools should adjust to learning science that they love and fascinate too, Furthermore it would be a way to encourage children. To sum up, despite a lot of solutions educationalists should concentrate on the process of educating the system. They should accomplish adequate training in order to improve students ' knowledge.