Some people believe that money is the best gift for teenagers while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A majority of citizens consider that the best optional way for the check around the children but others do not believe that it is not a true thesis. Personally, I believe that payment is not necessary for life. To begin with the first point, from my perspective, one of the evident benefits of giving cash to youth is that they will have the capability of standing up on their own. With the advancement of technology, there are a plethora of avenues for them to pursue to mould their future and having property in hand will be handy and will be a support to lay the foundation of what they desire. On the flip side, some people believe that payment should not be the most suitable gift for youngsters. Giving wages to youngsters who have just entered society and is prone to dangerous activities can be a way of spoiling them. Put simply, juveniles when they possess cash that is given free of charge will be attracted to disgraced activities including the usage of alcohol, drugs to name a few. Instead, minors who are expected to pursue higher studies should not be disturbed with these gifts and items should be presented to them which encourage their studies such as books, tablets etc. To recapitulate, while some people think that bill is the best present youth can be given with, they are people in the opinion of giving property as gifts should not be practised. In my opinion, I believe that youngsters should be not offered wealth as gifts and they should receive items other than property which ameliorate their education.